[Skip to Content]home

Welcome Message

Welcome to the homepage of the Registration and Electoral Office (REO) of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

The REO provides the Electoral Affairs Commission (EAC) (open in new window) with administrative support for the effective discharge of its statutory functions under the Electoral Affairs Commission Ordinance(open in new window). We execute the decisions of the EAC on the delineation of geographical constituency and District Council constituency boundaries, the registration of electors and the conduct of elections.


Our primary role is to ensure that elections in Hong Kong are conducted openly, fairly and honestly. With this objective in mind, my colleagues and I oversee the effective conduct of elections and strive for continuous improvement to better serve the community.

This homepage provides you with information on our major responsibilities and services as well as the latest information on voter registration and election-related activities.   We hope you will find our homepage useful and informative.   We also welcome your comments or suggestions on our services.

Mr S M WONG
Chief Electoral Officer

Top
Copyright | Important notices | Privacy policy Last revision date:

[跳至內容]

欢迎辞

欢迎浏览香港特别行政区政府选举事务处的网页。

选举事务处为选举管理委员会(选管会)(在新窗口中打开)的行政部门,协助选管会有效地执行《选举管理委员会条例》(在新窗口中打开)所规定的法定职能,并执行选管会就地方选区及区议会选区的分界、选民登记及选举事宜所作出的决定。

我们的首要工作为确保在香港举行的选举是以公开、公平和诚实的方式进行。我和我的同事一向本着这个目标,确保有效地执行与选举有关的工作,并力求不断进步,精益求精,为市民提供更佳的服务。

本网页载有本处的主要职能和服务等资料,并提供有关选民登记和各选举的最新资料。我们希望你能从本处网页找到有用和所需的资讯。我们亦欢迎你对本处服务的意见或建议。

总选举事务主任
翁应辉

页首
Copyright | 重要告示 | 私隐政策 修订日期: